Happy Valentine’s Day!

For you, my dear readers, some pictures to make you feel the love in the universe!

completeness of love

The-power-of-love-Wallpaper__yvt2-qkw3tl

compassion sky

Sending you wishes of peace, joy and love today!

About What a Heart Can Hold

I'm Jan Krause Greene - writer, peace activist and lover of the earth. I formed my opinions about life at an early age and they haven't really changed much since then - I believe war does not create lasting solutions, love will be the real revolution, and the human heart can expand until it holds love for the whole world. I have been a teacher, a newspaper columnist, a bank teller, a house cleaner, an executive director of a non-profit dedicated to education advocacy, a diversity trainer, AIDS activist, a group facilitator, and a waitress. Whatever it took to raise 5 kids and remain true to my values. I can't carry a tune, but I love to sing and don't know any steps, but I love to dance!
This entry was posted in Beauty, Joy, Love, peace, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. davidprosser says:

    Have a Wonderful Day.
    xxx Hug Hugs xxx

  2. You too! Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

