Within you and without you

all the wisdom in the world

About What a Heart Can Hold

I'm Jan Krause Greene - writer, peace activist and lover of the earth. I formed my opinions about life at an early age and they haven't really changed much since then - I believe war does not create lasting solutions, love will be the real revolution, and the human heart can expand until it holds love for the whole world. I have been a teacher, a newspaper columnist, a bank teller, a house cleaner, an executive director of a non-profit dedicated to education advocacy, a diversity trainer, AIDS activist, a group facilitator, and a waitress. Whatever it took to raise 5 kids and remain true to my values. I can't carry a tune, but I love to sing and don't know any steps, but I love to dance!
Image | This entry was posted in Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Within you and without you

  1. Pingback: Within you and without you | What a Heart Can Hold – visit my website at www.icallmyselfearthgirl.com

  2. davidprosser says:

    Now we have to encourage people to use the wisdom withing them in a lasting way. Wars are short term solutions to a problem caused by the lack of love. Lets try love for a change and make it a long term solution.
    xxx Hugs Galore xxx

  3. I totally agree!
    Sending you love!

Leave a Reply

